Login  |  Register  |  Search

About Us

Since 2003, the Community Clinic of Shelbyville and Bedford County, Inc. has provided free, caring, and compassionate healthcare to the working uninsured adults of Bedford County. It is funded through donations, grants, fund-raisers, and the labor of its mostly-volunteer staff.

The Community Clinic is governed by a Volunteer Board of Directors comprised of concerned citizens, medical community, Shelbyville City Council representatives, Bedford County Board of Commissioners representative, and Medical Advisory Board member.

Judy Cochrane, Volunteer RN
Allstate Community Donation
Chairman Dugger and Medical
Director, Dr. Clement Aluyi
Chairman Dugger with Dr. Michael Talbot, Volunteer Physician
April 2018 Fish Fry Fundraiser

2018/2019 Board of Directors

 Richard L. Dugger, Esq. Chairman

Henry Whitaker, Vice-Chairman

Laura Barnes, Treasurer      

Johnny Reed

Janice Brothers

 Carolyn Goodman

 Dr. Barbara Kaczmarska

Mamie Johnson

Sara Gonzalez

George Johnson

Mary Grace Phillips

Pat Finney

Kerry Dunn





powered by Doodlekit™ Free Website Maker